À propos de nous


Bienvenue sur notre site Web Chrysler!

Servant le comté de Huron et le sud-ouest de l'Ontario depuis plus de 27 ans, nous sommes situés au 136 Main St N à Exeter. Juste un court trajet en voiture de Londres, Grand Bend, Goderich, Stratford, St Mary, Mitchell et Listowel. Nous sommes un concessionnaire de ligne complète vendant Nouveau Chrysler, Dodge, Ram et Jeep Voitures, camions, VUS et crossovers ainsi qu'une grande sélection de Véhicules d'occasion.  

Nous avons un personnel de vente fort et engagé avec de nombreuses années d'expérience satisfaire les besoins de nos clients. N'hésitez pas à parcourir notre inventaire en ligne, demandez plus d'informations sur les véhicules, mettez en place un essai routier ou rendez-vous de service ou renseignez-vous sur le financement!

Si vous ne voyez pas ce que vous recherchez, cliquez sur Auto-Alerte, Remplir le formulaire, et nous vous informerons quand les véhicules arrivent qui correspondent à votre recherche! Ou si vous préférez discuter de vos options avec notre personnel de vente amical, cliquez sur Itinéraire Pour des itinéraires interactifs et d'autres informations de contact. Dans l'impatience de vous servir!


Contact

Exeter Chrysler Ltd.

136 Main St N
Nous Joindre Exeter, ON N0M1S3

  • Ventes: (519) 235-1525
  • Service: (877) 244 - 1708
  • Pièces: (877) 244 - 1708

Heures d'ouverture

  • Lundi 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Mardi 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Mercredi 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Jeudi 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Vendredi 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Samedi 8:00am-3:00pm
  • Dimanche fermé

About


Welcome to our Chrysler Website!

Serving Huron County and Southwestern Ontario for over 27 years, we are located at 136 Main St N in Exeter. Just a short drive from London, Grand Bend, Goderich, Stratford, St Mary's, Mitchell & Listowel. We are a full line dealership selling new Chryser, Dodge, Ram and Jeep cars, trucks, SUVs and crossovers as well as a great selection of pre-owned vehicles.  

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or service appointment or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Contact

Exeter Chrysler Ltd.

136 Main St N
Directions Exeter, ON N0M1S3

  • Sales: 1 (877) 244-1708
  • Service: 1 (888) 849-5493
  • Parts: 1 (888) 881-5956

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-3:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Just 30 minutes north of London.

Short drive from Grand Bend, Goderich, Stratford, St Marys, Mitchell & Listowel.